The Column Online

Theatre of North Texas announces the cast ONE FLEW OVER THE CUCKOO'S NEST

Cuckoo's Nest

Theatre of North Texas is proud to announce the cast and production staff for their premier production of One Flew Over The Cuckoo’s Nest.

A play by Dale Wasserman, adapted from the novel by Ken Kesey.


Production Staff:

Directed by: Dennis Canright (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Set Design by: Dennis Canright & Jason Leyva (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Light Design by : Branson White (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Costume Design by: Nita Cadenhead (COLUMN AWARD Nominee)



Chief Bromden - Andrew Aguilar - (COLUMN Subscriber)

Nurse Ratchet - Leslie Boren (COLUMN AWARD Nominee)

Randal McMurphy - Jeff Burleson (COLUMN Subscriber)

Dale Harding - Steve Cave (COLUMN Subscriber)

Billy Bibbet - Zachary Leyva (COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Cheswick - Shawn Gann (COLUMN Subscriber)

Scanlon - Harry Liston (COLUMN Subscriber)

Martini - Danny Macchietto (COLUMN AWARD Nominee)

Dr. Spivy - Derek Lorin (COLUMN Subscriber)

Candy Starr - Monalisa Amidar (COLUMN Subscriber)

Sandra - Katy Pearce Hill (COLUMN Subscriber)

Aide Warren - Edwardo Serria (COLUMN Subscriber)

Aide Williams - Jonathon Huggins (COLUMN Subscriber)

Nurse Flinn - Hillary Brainerd (COLUMN AWARD Nominee)

Aide Turkle - Kwame Lilly (COLUMN Subscriber)

Ruckle - George Spelvin


Friday and Saturday June 19th, 20th, 26th & 27th at 7:30pm and Sunday June 21st & 28th at 2:30pm

Tickets are on sale now!
$12 for Adults and $10 for Children


You may purchase or make reservations online at or call (817) 380-5456

2535 Valley View Lane
Dallas, Texas 75234