The Column Online

Uptown Players announces the cast and creative team for KISS OF THE SPIDERWOMAN

KISS OF THE SPIDERWOMANUptown Players is pleased to announce the cast and production team for their upcoming production of Kander & Ebb's KISS OF THE SPIDERWOMAN. The musical will run August 2-18, 2013 at the Kalita Humphries Theatre. They are:



Directed by Bruce R. Coleman (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Music Direction by Jeff Crouse (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER, Resident Musical Director, COLUMN AWARDS Gala)

Choreographed by Vicki Squires (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER







Aurora/SpiderWoman - Linda Leonard (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Molina - Mikey Abrams (COLUMN subscriber)

Valentin - John Campione

Marta - Sarah Elizabeth Smith

Molina's Mother - Lois S. Hart (COLUMN subscriber)

The Warden - Bill Jenkins (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Esteban Marcos - Daylon Walton (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Marcos- Ian Moore (COLUMN subscriber)

Gabriel - Kyle Montgomery



Michael Albee (COLUMN subscriber)

LaMar Brown (COLUMN subscriber)

Sergio Antonio Garcia (COLUMN subscriber)

Clinton Greenspan

Ashton McKay Shawver

Dustin Simington (COLUMN subscriber)

Michael Sylvester (COLUMN subscriber, COLUMN AWARD WINNER)

Jason Robert Villarreal (COLUMN subscriber)


For more information or tickets, please visit